Kimberlee A. Morton
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (203) 299-5163
kmorton@norwalktransit.com

Britt T. Liotta
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (203) 299-5181
bliotta@norwalktransit.com

Grace Zweig
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (203) 299-5165
gzweig@norwalktransit.com

Richard Meyer
Director of Maintenance & Facilities
Phone: (203) 299-5172
rmeyer@norwalktransit.com

Patrick Cooney
Manager of Safety/Security
Phone: (203) 299-5168
pcooney@norwalktransit.com

Lynette Brayboy
Manager of Human Resources
Phone: (203) 299-5169
lbrayboy@norwalktransit.com

Volod Zhary
Director of Information Technology
Phone: (203) 299-5174
vzhary@norwalktransit.com


Manager of Planning/Marketing
please contact COO for immediate needs

Lori Richards
Procurement and Grants Manager
Phone: (203) 299-5162
lrichards@norwalktransit.com

Christina Harrison
Superintendent of Operations
Phone: (203) 299-5175
charrison@norwalktransit.com

 

 

 

Hugh Askew
Senior Accountant
Phone: (203) 299-5167
Haskew@norwalkrransit.com

Mary Frabrizio
Junior Accountant
Phone: (203) 299-5161
mfrabrizio@norwalktransit.com

Joseph Gurrieri
Procurement/Inventory Specialist
Phone: (203) 299-5195
jgurrieri@norwalktransit.com

Ndue Merturi
Maintenance Foreman
Phone: (203) 299-5179
tmerturi@norwalktransit.com

Keon Evans
Maintenance Foreman
Phone: (203) 299-5104
kevans@norwalktransit.com

Christina Harrison
Paratransit Manager
Phone: (203) 299-5175
charrison@norwalktransit.com

Ernest Hanson
Transit Supervisor
Phone: (203) 299-5106
ehanson@norwalktransit.com

Robert Vallerie
Transit Supervisor
Phone: (203) 299-5171
rvallerie@norwalktransit.com

Theresa Robertson          Transit Supervisor
Phone: (203) 299-5110
trobertson@norwalktransit.com

Michael Digsby
Transit Supervisor
Phone: (203) 299-5108
mdigsby@norwalktransit.com

La-Keba Hamilton
Lead ADA Specialist
Phone: (203) 299-5111
lhamilton@norwalktransit.com

Dorothy Kegler
ADA Specialist
Phone: (203) 299-5112
dkegler@norwalktransit.com

Jason Williams
ADA Specialist
Phone: (203) 299-5170
jwilliams@norwalktransit.com

Nada Content
ADA Specialist
Phone: (203) 299-5114
ncontent@norwalktransit.com

John Noonan
Operations Dispatcher
Phone: (203) 299-5106
jnoonan@norwalktransit.com

Derrick Clements
Operations Dispatcher
Phone: (203) 299-5106
dclements@norwalktransit.com