Kimberlee A. Morton
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (203) 299-5163
kmorton@norwalktransit.com

Britt T. Liotta
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (203) 299-5181
bliotta@norwalktransit.com

Robert Edwards
Director of Maintenance and Facilities
Phone: (203) 299-5172
redwards@norwalktransit.com

Lori Richards
Director of Procurement and Grants
Phone: (203) 299-5162
lrichards@norwalktransit.com

Lynette Brayboy
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (203) 299-5169
lbrayboy@norwalktransit.com

Volod Zhary
Manager (Dir.) Information Technology
Phone: (203) 299-5174
vzhary@norwalktransit.com

Andrew Gallagher
Manager of Safety/Security
Phone: (203) 299-5168
agallagher@norwalktransit.com

Matthew Abbott Data Analyst & Transportation Planner Phone: (203) 299- 5178 mabbott@norwalktransit.com

Dennis O'Connor
Marketing Representative
Phone: (203) 299-5164 doconnor@norwalktransit.com

 

 

 

Matt Pentz                                  Director of Finance                      Phone (203)299-5165                  mpentz@norwalktransit.com

Hugh Askew
Accounting Manger
Phone: (203) 299-5167
haskew@norwalkrransit.com

Mary Frabrizio
Junior Accountant
Phone: (203) 299-5161
mfrabrizio@norwalktransit.com

Tom Chieppo Shop Manager Phone: (203) 299-5179 tchieppo@norwalktransit.co

Keon Evans
Shop Foreman
Phone: (203) 299-5104
kevans@norwalktransit.com

Matthew Myslinski
Parts & Inventory Specialist
Phone: (203) 299-5195
mmyslinski@norwalktransit.com

Francis Murray
Transportation Manager
Phone: (203) 299-5175
fmurray@norwalktransit.com

La-Keba Hamilton
Assistant Transportation Manager
Phone: (203) 299-5111
lhamilton@norwalktransit.com

Carlisa Epps
Para-transit Specialist
Phone: (203) 299-5112
cepps@norwalktransit.com

Jason Williams
Para-transit Specialist
Phone: (203) 299-5170
jwilliams@norwalktransit.com

Derrick Clements Transit Supervisor,
Phone: (203) 299-5106
dclements@norwalktransit.com

Nada Content
Operations Dispatcher
Phone: (203) 299-5106
ncontent@norwalktransit.com

 Michael Digsby
Transit Supervisor
Phone: (203) 299-5108
mdigsby@norwalktransit.com

 Theresa Robertson          Transit Supervisor
Phone: (203) 299-5110
trobertson@norwalktransit.com

Robert Vallerie
Transit Supervisor
Phone: (203) 299-5171
rvallerie@norwalktransit.com